This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > sutherland acoustic night

Sutherland Acoustic Night

Page 3 of 7     1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Riogh at Sutherland AcousticRiogh at Sutherland Acoustic
7.30pm, Thursday 9th August 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
Pat Drummond at Sutherland AcousticPat Drummond at Sutherland Acoustic
7.30pm, Thursday 12th July 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
Mike Jackson at Sutherland AcousticMike Jackson at Sutherland Acoustic
Thursday 10th May 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
Leon Rabin & Christina Mimmocchi at Sutherland AcousticLeon Rabin & Christina Mimmocchi at Sutherland Acoustic
Thursday 14th June 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
Irish Night at Sutherland AcousticIrish Night at Sutherland Acoustic
7.30pm, Thursday 8th March 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
Jan Preston at Sutherland AcousticJan Preston at Sutherland Acoustic
Thursday 9th February 2012 By Jenny Watson
 
New York Public Library at Sutherland AcousticNew York Public Library at Sutherland Acoustic
Thursday 8th December, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Blue Goose & Squeezebox Boogaloo at Sutherland AcousticBlue Goose & Squeezebox Boogaloo at Sutherland Acoustic
Thursday 10th November, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Chloe & Jason Roweth at Sutherland AcousticChloe & Jason Roweth at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 14th July, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Earthquake Victims Fundraiser at Sutherland AcousticEarthquake Victims Fundraiser at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 7th April, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Irish Night at Sutherland AcousticIrish Night at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 10th March, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Fred Smith at Sutherland AcousticFred Smith at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 14th April, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Jan Preston at Sutherland AcousticJan Preston at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 10th February, 2011 By Jenny Watson
 
Di Khupe Heybners at Sutherland AcousticDi Khupe Heybners at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 14th October 2010 By Jenny Watson
 
New York Public Library at Sutherland AcousticNew York Public Library at Sutherland Acoustic
Thurs 9th September 2010 By Jenny Watson

Page 3 of 7     1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 
Venues/Clubs Sutherland Acoustic Night

Location
'Tradies' Club

57 Manchester Rd

Gymea

Enquiries
Jenny Watson

(0413) 673 317