This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > events > sydney north

Sydney North

Page 9 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>

Mic Conway's National Junk Band comes to Humph HallMic Conway's National Junk Band comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 22nd June 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Eleanor McEvoy (Ireland) returns to Humph HallEleanor McEvoy (Ireland) returns to Humph Hall
3.30pm, Sunday 2nd June 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack - April '13The Shack - April '13
7.30pm, Saturday 6th April 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
Piaf: A Passionate LifePiaf: A Passionate Life
7pm, Saturday 23rd March 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Ami Williamson returns to Humph HallAmi Williamson returns to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 20th April 2013 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Free screening of film about The SeekersFree screening of film about The Seekers
7pm, Saturday 27th April 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack - May '13The Shack - May '13
7.30pm, Saturday 4th May 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
The Shack - June '13The Shack - June '13
7.30pm, Saturday 1st June 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
'Don't mention the Wall!' comes to Humph Hall'Don't mention the Wall!' comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 8th March 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Loosely Woven presents 'Chimes of Freedom'Loosely Woven presents 'Chimes of Freedom'
19th April - 12th May 2013 By Wayne Richmond
Also: About Loosely Woven
Also: Humph Hall
 
Loosely Woven concert for the farmersLoosely Woven concert for the farmers
7pm, Saturday 16th March 2013 By Wayne Richmond
Also: About Loosely Woven
Also: Humph Hall
 
Blue Goose Band + Grimick at Humph HallBlue Goose Band + Grimick at Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 15th March 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Northern Beaches Music Festival 2013Northern Beaches Music Festival 2013
Fri 17th, Sat 18th & Sun 19th May 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Award-winning Swedish folk musician comes to Humph HallAward-winning Swedish folk musician comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 1st March 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack - March '13The Shack - March '13
7.30pm, Saturday 2nd March 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack

Page 9 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>