This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > events > sydney north

Sydney North

Page 8 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>

Fred Smith returns to Humph Hall with Liz FrenchamFred Smith returns to Humph Hall with Liz Frencham
2pm, Sunday 10th November 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Liz Frencham at Humph HallLiz Frencham at Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 4th October 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack - October '13The Shack - October '13
7.30pm, Saturday 5th October 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
'Chippo Days' comes to Humph Hall'Chippo Days' comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 16th November 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Hottentots return to Humph HallThe Hottentots return to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 10th August 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Loosely Woven presents 'Never Forget You'Loosely Woven presents 'Never Forget You'
26th July - 18th Aug 2013 By Wayne Richmond
Also: About Loosely Woven
Also: Humph Hall
 
The Shack - August '13The Shack - August '13
7.30pm, Saturday 3rd August 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
Greg Quill Tribute NightGreg Quill Tribute Night
7.30pm, Saturday 7th September 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack
 
Chris While & Julie Matthews return to Humph Hall!Chris While & Julie Matthews return to Humph Hall!
2pm, Sunday 25th August 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
'My life as a piano' (Jan Preston) at Humph Hall'My life as a piano' (Jan Preston) at Humph Hall
4pm, Saturday 7th September 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Alanna & Alicia Egan Band returns to Humph HallAlanna & Alicia Egan Band returns to Humph Hall
2pm, Sunday 28th July 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Kate Maclurcan CD Launch in Humph HallKate Maclurcan CD Launch in Humph Hall
3pm, Sunday 16th June 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
'The Art of Letting Go' comes to Humph Hall'The Art of Letting Go' comes to Humph Hall
7.30pm, Friday 12th July 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Martin Pearson returns to Humph HallMartin Pearson returns to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 29th June 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack - July '13The Shack - July '13
7.30pm, Saturday 6th July 2013 By Roxana Jarolimek
Also: The Shack

Page 8 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>