This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > events > sydney north

Sydney North

Page 4 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>

Loosely Woven presents 'Wave'Loosely Woven presents 'Wave'
1st - 22nd March 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: About Loosely Woven
Also: Humph Hall
 
Edwina Hayes (UK) comes to Humph HallEdwina Hayes (UK) comes to Humph Hall
3pm, Sunday 29th March 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Ted Egan brings his Anzacs Presentation to Humph HallTed Egan brings his Anzacs Presentation to Humph Hall
3pm, Sunday 12th April 2015 By Wayne Richmond
 
Renowned American Blues Duo comes to Humph HallRenowned American Blues Duo comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 17th April 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Mzaza comes to Humph HallMzaza comes to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 25th April 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
The Shack May '15The Shack May '15
7.30pm, Saturday 2nd May 2015 By Jen
Also: The Shack
 
String Theories at Humph HallString Theories at Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 9th May 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Stephen Taberner & Kirsty Bromley (UK) come to Humph HallStephen Taberner & Kirsty Bromley (UK) come to Humph Hall
4pm, Sunday 22nd February 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Loosely Woven presents 'For King & Country'Loosely Woven presents 'For King & Country'
18th Feb - 18th March 2016 By Wayne Richmond
 
The Shack March '15The Shack March '15
7.30pm, Saturday 7th March 2015 By Jen
Also: The Shack
 
'Don't mention the Wall!' comes to Humph Hall'Don't mention the Wall!' comes to Humph Hall
3pm, Sunday 8th March 2015 By Wayne Richmond
 
Ami Williamson returns to Humph HallAmi Williamson returns to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 14th February 2015 By Wayne Richmond
Also: Humph Hall
 
Bernard Carney (WA) returns to Humph HallBernard Carney (WA) returns to Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 23rd January 2015 By Wayne Richmond
 
George Mann (US) + John Broomhall return to Humph HallGeorge Mann (US) + John Broomhall return to Humph Hall
7pm, Saturday 31st January 2015 By Wayne Richmond
 
The String Contingent return to Humph HallThe String Contingent return to Humph Hall
7pm, Friday 6th February 2015 By Wayne Richmond

Page 4 of 28     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>