This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > the shack

The Shack

Page 5 of 7     1 2 3 4 5 6 7

The Shack - March 2009The Shack - March 2009
7.30pm, Saturday 7th March 2009 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - February 2009The Shack - February 2009
7.30pm, Saturday 7th February 2009 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - December 2008The Shack - December 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 6th December 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - October 2008The Shack - October 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 4th October 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - September '08The Shack - September '08
7.30pm, Saturday 6th September 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - August 2008The Shack - August 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 2nd August 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - July 2008The Shack - July 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 5th July 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - June 2008The Shack - June 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 7th June 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
SELALU at The ShackSELALU at The Shack
7.30pm, Saturday 3rd May 2008 By Trevor Swadling
 
The Shack - May 2008The Shack - May 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 3rd May 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - April 2008The Shack - April 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 5th April 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - March 2008The Shack - March 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 1st March 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - February 2008The Shack - February 2008
7.30pm, Saturday 2nd Feb 2008 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - November 07The Shack - November 07
7.30pm, Saturday 3rd November 2007 By Kathleen Swadling
 
The Shack - December 07The Shack - December 07
7.30pm, Saturday 1st December 2007 By Kathleen Swadling

Page 5 of 7     1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 
Venues/Clubs The Shack

Location
Mona Vale Bowling Club
1598 Pittwater Rd
Mona Vale

When
7.30pm 1st Saturday

Enquiries
Rhonda Mawer

(0413) 635 856