This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > events > sydney east/inner

Sydney East/Inner

Page 8 of 29     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>

Surry Hills Shape Note Singers 2nd All Day SingingSurry Hills Shape Note Singers 2nd All Day Singing
Saturday 5 October 2013
9.30am-4.30pm By Judy Jones
Also: Surry Hills Shape Note Singers
 
Sydney Trade Union Choir & Maurie Mulheron share the bill @ The Loaded Dog, Sat 28th SeptSydney Trade Union Choir & Maurie Mulheron share the bill @ The Loaded Dog, Sat 28th Sept
8pm, Saturday 28th September 2013, doors open 7.40 By Sandra Nixon
 
Loosely Woven presents 'Never Forget You'Loosely Woven presents 'Never Forget You'
26th July - 18th Aug 2013 By Wayne Richmond
Also: About Loosely Woven
Also: Humph Hall
 
Chris While & Julie Matthews @ The Loaded DogChris While & Julie Matthews @ The Loaded Dog
8pm, Saturday 24th August 2013. Doors open 7.40pm By Sandra Nixon
 
Good Tunes SessionGood Tunes Session
6-9pm, Friday 9th August 2013 By Dave De Santi
 
Martin Pearson + Chrisalis @ The Loaded DogMartin Pearson + Chrisalis @ The Loaded Dog
8PM, Saturday 22nd June, 2013 - doors open 7.40pm By Sandra Nixon
 
Surry Hills Shape Note SingersSurry Hills Shape Note Singers
3pm, Sunday 9th June 2013 By Judy Jones
Also: Surry Hills Shape Note Singers
 
The Transylvaniacs 20th Anniversary ConcertThe Transylvaniacs 20th Anniversary Concert
9pm (doors 7.30) Sat 6th July 2013 By Gemma Turner
 
Folk Federation of NSW 2013 AGMFolk Federation of NSW 2013 AGM
6.30pm, Friday 23rd August 2013 By Pam Davis
 
Surry Hills Shape Note SingersSurry Hills Shape Note Singers
3pm, Sunday 14th April 2013 By Judy Jones
Also: Surry Hills Shape Note Singers
 
Surry Hills Shape Note SingersSurry Hills Shape Note Singers
3pm, Sunday 12th May 2013 By Judy Jones
Also: Surry Hills Shape Note Singers
 
5th Denis Kevans Memorial Anzac Eve Peace Concert5th Denis Kevans Memorial Anzac Eve Peace Concert
6pm, Wed 24th April 2013 By Wayne Richmond
 
Pat Drummond & Mike Martin share the bill @ The Loaded DogPat Drummond & Mike Martin share the bill @ The Loaded Dog
8PM, Saturday 27th April 2013 By Sandra Nixon
Also: Cameron Murray
 
Bob & Margaret Fagan + Gerry Myerson @ The Loaded DogBob & Margaret Fagan + Gerry Myerson @ The Loaded Dog
8pm, Saturday 23rd March, 2013. Doors open 7.40pm By Sandra Nixon

Page 8 of 29     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10>>