This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > eastside arts centre

Eastside Arts Centre

Page 1 of 3     1 2 3

About Eastside ArtsAbout Eastside Arts
N.B. Eastside Arts is no longer functioning.
 
Eastside Goes to MaltaEastside Goes to Malta
8pm, Saturday 11th August 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Final gig of the season @ Eastside ArtsFinal gig of the season @ Eastside Arts
8pm, Saturday 30th June 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
The Rainmakers - first Sydney gig!The Rainmakers - first Sydney gig!
8pm, Saturday 9th June 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Eilean Mor's first Sydney gig!Eilean Mor's first Sydney gig!
8pm, Saturday 2nd June 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Spooky Men Go EastSpooky Men Go East
8pm, Saturday 19th May 2007 By Tony Eardley
 
Fay White's "Vocal Nosh" comes to town!Fay White's "Vocal Nosh" comes to town!
8pm, Sat 28th April 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Letterbox Music!Letterbox Music!
8pm Saturday 21st April 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
SELALU at Eastside Music CaféSELALU at Eastside Music Café
8pm, Saturday 14th April 2007 By Trevor Swadling
 
Beaches Visit the 'BurbsBeaches Visit the 'Burbs
8pm Saturday 14th April 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Red Clydeside - Alistair Hulett & Dave SwarbrickRed Clydeside - Alistair Hulett & Dave Swarbrick
7.30pm Thursday 15th March 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Party Mauritius style @ Eastside ArtsParty Mauritius style @ Eastside Arts
8pm, Saturday 24 February 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Lounge Lizards @ Eastside ArtsLounge Lizards @ Eastside Arts
8pm, Sat 17th February 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
"You're a freak!" - Mal Webb at Eastside Arts"You're a freak!" - Mal Webb at Eastside Arts
8pm Sat 3rd Feb 2007 By Christina Mimmocchi
 
Stand Up - Sing Out : Sydney Trade Union Choir & friendsStand Up - Sing Out : Sydney Trade Union Choir & friends
Saturday 25th Nov 2006, 8pm, Eastside Arts - Stone Gallery, Paddington By Paula Bloch
Also: Eastside Arts

Page 1 of 3     1 2 3

 
Venues/Clubs Eastside Arts Centre

Location
Paddington
Uniting Church
home of the markets

2 Newcombe Street

Enquiries
(02) 9331 2646