This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > the loaded dog

The Loaded Dog - 2015
What's on at the Dog in 2015

By Sandra Nixon
Posted Thursday, January 1, 2015

What's happening?
Join The Loaded Dog list & find out.

The club is housed in the upstairs hall of the Annandale Neighbourhood Centre - the former Annandale Town Hall - a splendid example of a late Victorian sandstone public building with superb acoustics due to the 20-foot ceiling and wooden floor.

upstairs, Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
79 Johnston St,
ANNANDALE

8pm, 4th Saturdays Feb-Nov
Cost usually $20/18 BYO, supper available

Enquiries (02) 9358 4886

2015 - 4th Saturdays March, May - November - 3rd Saturday February, April
25th birthday celebration - August 2015 -The inaugural concert was held at the Annandale Neighbourhood Centre on Sat 27th November 1990
Sat 21st February
(3rd Sat)
Martyn Wyndham-Read (UK) + support Claire Doherty
Sat 28th March Bob Fox (UK) + support Christina Mimmochi
Sat 18th April
3rd Saturday
David Hyams & Miles to go trio (WA) + support Sue Gee
Sat 23rd May Wheeze and Suck Band + equal billing Jim Jarvis
Sat 27th June Seamus Gill (ACT) + support Cornerbrook
Sat 25th July Folklore + support MaD aDaM
Sat 22nd August
25th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Shiny Bums (ACT) + (equal billing) Garland/Fine
Sat 26th September Andrew McKay & Carole Etherton (UK) + equal billing Paul Spencer
Sat 24th October Martin Pearson (Vic) + support Brian Jonathan & Glenys Eddy
Sat 28th November Danny Spooner (Vic) + support Tom Bridges
 
 
Venues/Clubs The Loaded Dog

Location
Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
Johnston Street
Annandale

Enquiries
Sandra Nixon
(02) 9358 4886

Subscribe to receive The Loaded Dog's notices: