This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > the loaded dog

The Loaded Dog - 2014
What's on at the Dog in 2014

By Sandra Nixon
Posted Tuesday, December 31, 2013

What's happening?
Join The Loaded Dog list & find out.

The club is housed in the upstairs hall of the Annandale Neighbourhood Centre - the former Annandale Town Hall - a splendid example of a late Victorian sandstone public building with superb acoustics due to the 20-foot ceiling and wooden floor.

upstairs, Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
79 Johnston St,
ANNANDALE

8pm, 4th Saturdays Feb-Nov
Cost usually $20/18 BYO, supper available

Enquiries (02) 9358 4886

2014 - 4th Saturdays March, May - November - 3rd Saturday February - 2nd Saturday April
Sat 15th February
(3rd Sat)
George Mann (US) + support Cap in Hand
Sat 22nd March Enda Kenny & Lindsay Martin + support Ecopella
Sat 12th April
2nd Saturday, week before Easter
Tom Lewis (UK & Can.) + support Margaret Walters
Sat 24th May Miles to Go Trio (WA) + support MaD aDaM
Sat 28nd June Robin Connaughton (Vic) + The Fox Hat Trio (Qld) 1 hour each
Sat 26th July Peter Hicks (Tas) + support Chippo Days
Sat 23rd August Martin Pearson (Vic) + support Barbara Sanders
Sat 27th September Kate Maclurcan and the Loose Ends + support Greg Hudson
Sat 25th October Danny Spooner (Vic) + support Jenny Fitzgibbon
Sat 22nd November Solidarity Choir + Alanna & Alicia(Vic) One hour each.
 
 
Venues/Clubs The Loaded Dog

Location
Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
Johnston Street
Annandale

Enquiries
Sandra Nixon
(02) 9358 4886

Subscribe to receive The Loaded Dog's notices: