This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > events > sydney south

Sydney South

Page 7 of 9     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Ami Williamson & Brett Robin Wood at Sutherland Folk ClubAmi Williamson & Brett Robin Wood at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 11th October 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
House concert with Wheelers & DealersHouse concert with Wheelers & Dealers
2pm Sun 14th October 2007 By Margaret Bradford
 
Phil Garland at Sutherland Folk ClubPhil Garland at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 13th September 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Geoffrey Graham at Sutherland Folk ClubGeoffrey Graham at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 9th August 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Squeezebox Boogaloo at Sutherland Folk ClubSqueezebox Boogaloo at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 12th July 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Anthony McGloin at Sutherland Folk ClubAnthony McGloin at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 14th June 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Fundraiser Night at SutherlandFundraiser Night at Sutherland
7.30pm, Thurs 31st May 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
House concert with Tom BoltonHouse concert with Tom Bolton
2pm Sun 17th June 2007 By Margaret Bradford
 
The Misa Criolla at Sutherland Folk ClubThe Misa Criolla at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 10th May 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Pettibone at Sutherland Folk ClubPettibone at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 12th April 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
Rhubee Neale at Sutherland Folk ClubRhubee Neale at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 8th March 2007 By Jenny Watson
 
House concert with Martin PearsonHouse concert with Martin Pearson
2pm Sun 25th Feb 2007 By Margaret Bradford
 
Concert for MargaretConcert for Margaret
Thursday 14th Dec 2006 By Jenny Watson
 
Tony Eardley & Gwyn Cleeves at Sutherland Folk ClubTony Eardley & Gwyn Cleeves at Sutherland Folk Club
7.30pm, Thurs 9th November 2006 By Jenny Watson
 
House concert with Paul WookeyHouse concert with Paul Wookey
2pm Sat 4th November 2006 By Margaret Bradford

Page 7 of 9     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9