This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > the loaded dog

The Loaded Dog - 2017
Annandale Neighbourhood Centre, 4th Saturdays, except 3rd Saturdays February & August & 5th Saturday April due to competing events

By Sandra Nixon
Posted Sunday, January 1, 2017

The club is housed in the downstairs hall of the Annandale Neighbourhood Centre - the former Annandale Town Hall - a splendid example of a late Victorian sandstone public building.

upstairs, Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
79 Johnston St,
ANNANDALE

8pm, 4th Saturdays Feb-Nov
Cost usually $20/18 BYO, supper available

Enquiries (02) 9358 4886

2017: 4th Saturday of each month February-November, except where noted below
Sat 18th February
(3rd Sat)
Margaret Walters (US) + Redfern Shanty Club (1 hour each)
Sat 25th March Christina Mimmocchi + Helen & Tony Romeo (1 hour each)
Sat 29th April
(5th Sat)
Chloe & Jason Roweth + support TBC
Sat 27th May Enda Kenny & Dave O'Neill + support Glenys Eddy
Sat 24th June Margaret & Bob Fagan + support Gerry Myerson
Sat 22nd July Parodies with Phyl Lobl & Paul Spencer & a cast of thousands
Sat 19th August
(3rd Sat)
20th Anniversary of death of Dave Alexander with Judy Pinder & Roaring Forties
Sat 23rd September Ecopella + New York Public Library (1 hour each)
Sat 28th October Solidarity Choir + support TBC
Sat 25th November Danny Spooner (Vic) + support Barbara Sanders
 
 
Venues/Clubs The Loaded Dog

Location
Annandale Neighbourhood Centre
Johnston Street
Annandale

Enquiries
Sandra Nixon
(02) 9358 4886

Subscribe to receive The Loaded Dog's notices: