This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

Jam - the 'do-it-yourself' web site for NSW folkies!  
You are here: home > venues/clubs > bluegrass & traditional country music society

Bluegrass & Traditional Country Music Society

Page 1 of 3     1 2 3

Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 6th June, 2015 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 7th March, 2015 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 6th December, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together - SPECIAL CONCERT!!!Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together - SPECIAL CONCERT!!!
7.45pm, Saturday 1st November, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 2nd August, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 5th July, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 7th June, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 3rd May, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sinners Sunday Sessions
2.00pm, Sunday 16th March, 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 5th April 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 1st March 2014 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 7th December 2013 By Judy Jones
 
Foghorn Stringband Special Concert!!!Foghorn Stringband Special Concert!!!
7.45pm, Saturday 2 November 2013 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 5th October 2013 By Judy Jones
 
Sydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-togetherSydney Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Get-together
6.30pm, Saturday 3rd August 2013 By Judy Jones

Page 1 of 3     1 2 3

 
Venues/Clubs Bluegrass & Traditional Country Music Society of Australia

Enquiries
Judy Jones
(02) 9456 1090